Christmas is a time for Love(craft)

Though it doesn’t come out until mid-December, you can get a jump on your holiday shopping and order Cthulurotica now.  (It makes for a good present for any cultists you might have running around the house).

I’ve had a look at the ARC and I can say that these stories are great.  I know that sexy cosmic horror isn’t all that big as far as genres go, but you get some fantastic stories here, and isn’t that what all genres are really trying to do?

Click on the picture below for more information.

2 thoughts on “Christmas is a time for Love(craft)

  1. I’m not sure how the editing team chose which contributors to include. Personally, I kind of think it’s strange to list half the authors. I would have expected a couple of the more high profile contributors (Goodfellow, Brozek) or a list of all the authors. Still I think it looks pretty great.

Leave a Reply

