New Story: A Modicum of Conspiracy

Continuing a trend of publishing stories I originally wrote 5+ years ago, I have a new story up in The Interstellar Fiction Blog.  It’s the most old-school sci-fi I’ve written (though, me being the author, there is no actual science in it of course).  Interstellar is doing some of the best sci-fi out there now, in my opinion, and an inclusion into their ranks is no mean honor. (The editors are some of the nicest people I’ve deal with, as well.)

This is a story I originally wrote maybe even 10 years ago now.  I’ve course edited it every couple years, and the prose isn’t too embarrassing now.  I now feel it’s not all that ambitious, but I hope it works as a pulpy bit of sci-fi.

You can read the story here; if you have anything interesting or nice to say,  I’d appreciate a comment on the site.

Leave a Reply

