And I say, hey hey hey hey I said hey, what’s going on?

So since I finished Cthulhu Kaiju I’ve been working on half-a-dozen projects. It’s been nice to work on a bunch of different things, although it’s more difficult to get anything done. I’ve done some slush reading for a major magazine, some ghost writing on a YA book, RPG projects on my own and with buddies, and a post-apocalyptic update of Wind in the Willows.

The main thing I’m working on is getting ready to self-publish a collection of my short stories. Each story will be illustrated by an artist friend of mine or some by me. Some of them are really awesome and I can’t wait to have the final product. I will offer it for sale on Amazon but also have it available for free for anyone who wants to read it.

So when will it be done? I’m thinking September for the ebook and possibly a print book set up from Lulu. In the meantime, here’s my cover in progress

Not A Horse cover 7

2 thoughts on “And I say, hey hey hey hey I said hey, what’s going on?

Leave a Reply

